Upcoming Events

 Event NameLocationDate 
Select 21st Annual Lawrence H. Schneider MD Lectureship
    Registration Opens:   
                                   Monday, April 01, 2019

    Registration Closes:   
                                   Sunday, June 09, 2019

    Registration is considered late after:
                                   Wednesday, June 05, 2019
Estia RestaurantJune 11, 2019
Select 2019 Jefferson Hand Club Dinner
    Registration Opens:   
                                   Thursday, April 25, 2019

    Registration Closes:   
                                   Friday, August 30, 2019
Mastro'S Ocean Club - Las VegasSeptember 06, 2019
Select 3-Day Educational Tutorial - September 2019
    Registration Opens:   
                                   Wednesday, May 01, 2019

    Registration Closes:   
                                   Friday, September 13, 2019
834 Chestnut St, G114, Philadelphia, PA 19107September 23 - 25, 2019
Select 3-Day Educational Tutorial - October 2019
    Registration Opens:   
                                   Wednesday, May 01, 2019

    Registration Closes:   
                                   Friday, October 11, 2019
834 Chestnut St., G114, Philadelphia, PA 19107October 21 - 23, 2019
Select 3-Day Educational Tutorial - November 2019
    Registration Opens:   
                                   Wednesday, May 01, 2019

    Registration Closes:   
                                   Friday, November 08, 2019
834 Chestnut St, G114, Philadelphia, PA 19107November 18 - 20, 2019
Select 3-Day Educational Tutorial - December 2019
    Registration Opens:   
                                   Wednesday, May 01, 2019

    Registration Closes:   
                                   Friday, November 29, 2019
834 Chestnut St, G114, Philadelphia, PA 19107December 09 - 11, 2019
Select 3-Day Educational Tutorial - January 2020
    Registration Opens:   
                                   Wednesday, May 01, 2019

    Registration Closes:   
                                   Friday, January 10, 2020
834 Chestnut St, G114, Philadelphia, PA 19107January 20 - 22, 2020